Uncategorized

That wanderlust feeling 

There is so cheesy but the feeling of arriving in a new country is something I am constantly after. I get bored after about 6 months in the same place, so I can’t believe I have made it to over a year in Toronto. Even though it feels like home right now, if I had the funds I would up and leave in a heartbeat. I can’t decide where I want to live and although I have travelled a bit, I’m wondering if I’ll find a place that makes me want to settle (if I could live in Hawaii though…❤️). I can’t help but think of my next step travelwise and not careerwise. There are realists and dreamers, settlers and travellers and I am the latter in both cases. 

Leave a Reply

