Uncategorized

Favourite days

I used to always spend my weekends in bed, hungover (ok, sometimes I still do). I guess part of getting is older is growing out of that ‘party’ scene & mood. When you’ve been going out to bars since you were 15, it all starts to feel kind of old at 25. Trust me, I love going out for a couple drinks after work and Saturday nights but I’m glad I don’t have that urge to go crazy anymore. I like getting up early and having my coffee & waffles with a full day ahead of me, instead of spending it under the covers and missing out on a gorgeous sunny day. Toronto was freezing but lovely on Sunday ❤️ Also Guardians of the Galaxy Vol 2 is amazing!! 

Leave a Reply

